27 happy campers join the TBWA crew

This summer,  the harvest has been plentiful for TBWA Belgium. With hard work and bright ideas, our agency gathered the accounts of retailer Delhaize, energy provider Engie and telecoms company Base. The start-up Joyn, a digital loyalty card, also joined our fine record of clients. And meanwhile, our existing portfolio brands like Telenet and McDonald’s kept on flourishing.

Add this all up, and you’ll understand why we needed to recruit some extra hands and minds. They are 27 in total: motion designers, event managers, content creators, account people, a radio specialist, an IT expert, new creative teams and reinforcement for our creative direction. And since we need to keep up with our status as Digital Agency of the Year 2017, we needed some extra digital wizards too.

Which explains the crowded picture in attachment, filled with talented people eager to give their best to our clients. Curious about their names? You’ll find the full list here:

  1. Anne-Sophie Spruyt: Jr Event Manager
  2. Rosemarijn Bol Raap: Account Executive
  3. Jan Bikkembergs: Head of Digital Production
  4. Michael Liekens: Digital Expert
  5. Isabelle Hankard: Account Director
  6. Florence Gobert: Art Director/Graphic Designer
  7. Sofie Gilliams: Jr Content Creator
  8. Jolien Van Heyste: Jr Digital Planner
  9. Julien Riviezzo: Copywriter
  10. Sébastien Verliefde: Art Director
  11. Laura De Deurwaerder: Jr Strategic Planner
  12. Federico Colella - Motion Designer
  13. Anouk van der Wallen: Account Executive
  14. Paulien Putman: Jr PR Consultant
  15. Sara Verstraeten: Account Executive
  16. Frank Marinus: Creative Director
  17. Alexandra Crismer: Jr Content Creator
  18. Niels Janssens: Event Manager
  19. Raisa Vanvoorden: Account Manager
  20. Jérémie Goldwasser: Copywriter
  21. Ad Van Ongeval: Art Director
  22. Joost Postma: IT Helpdesk
  23. Raf Debraekeleer: Radio Director
  24. Steven Janssens: Creative Director
  25. Julie de Troostembergh: Account Executive
  26. Vanessa Sponar: Account Manager
  27. Christophe Liekens: Designer
27 happy campers
27 happy campers
Contact us
Valerie Vleminckx TBWA
Valerie Vleminckx TBWA
About TBWA\Belgium

TBWA\ is and has been a top-3 ranked agency for the last decade and operates with the strong belief that IDEAS CREATE GROWTH. To make this happen in real life for its local and international clients, TBWA\ has developed and is recognised for its world class brand building and strategic capabilities. TBWA\ is the most integrated communications group in Belgium, bringing many different disciplines together under 1 roof, 1 P&L and 1 culture. These disciplines comprise of in-house strategic advice, advertising, CX design, CRM, media, digital, brand design, public and brand relations, social, event, content & complemented with all related production capabilities. All of this to answer our client’s challenges in a modern, collaborative and comprehensive way.

TBWA\ is the Disruption® Company: the cultural engine for the 21st century business. Disruption® is at the core of TBWA’s strategic and creative development. It is a gateway to great work and unconventional behavior. Disruption is about dismantling the status quo to create opportunities and dramatic business results for our partners.

TBWA was elected Agency of the Year 4 times in the last 12 years and digital Agency of the Year 5 times in the last 7 years. On creative awards, we see them as a great internal motivator and it helps us recruiting new talent. So yes, we’re always in the top 5 in our market. But more importantly, we clearly stand out as the most awarded Effie agency in Belgium: the reason why we were named Effie Beasts last year, as best Belgian Effie agency since the start of the Effies. The Effie Awards honour the most significant achievement in marketing communications: ideas that work. And that’s what we’re all about!


Excelsiorlaan 75/77,
1930 Zaventem, Belgium